Milwaukee, WI

Eric E Snowden
ericsnowden31@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (414) 335-8045

Boston

Larry Welsh
Miraclesineverydaylife@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (978) 764-7708

Seattle, Washington

David & Sonia O’Brien
davidbobrien@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (503) 914-7701

Aumsville/Oregon

Jason Yarmer
flyfishing97051@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (503) 267-0827

Minnesota

David and Jonathan Larsen
Mail: rev2220cqlj@gmail.com
phone: +1 (320) 216-5363
Jonathan phone: +1 (218) 451-8094

Minnesota

Deborah Mills
Mail: debbie.mills6246@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (651) 764-0006

Norwalk IA

Irina & Elijah
Mail: Infotlriowa@gmail.com

Florida

Wilber & Andreia
+1 (786) 942-7254
Mail: Wilber.ramayo@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Ford Yates
Mail: fordyates@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 214-908-4002

Northern California

Jeff Ballard
Mail: jeff@citywiderevive.com
Phone: 5309908331

Northern California

Cindy Soto
Mail: cindyasoto111@gmail.com
Phone: 7078895961

Southern California (Corona/Norco)

Susan
Phone: (951) 310-6086
horsecrazy_5@yahoo.com

Phoenix/Arizona

Thomas J Mazur
Mail: InfoTlrArizona@gmail.com
Phone: +1 (623) 824-3322

Ashkinazi 1009 Brighton Beach Ave 2nd Floor Brooklyn New York

Pastor Igor and Teresa Ashkinazi
hofeshministries@gmail.com
Phone: (646) 780-9873
Phone: 862-703-9151

North Shore, MA

Blake Whitney
Phone: 978.312.2828
Mail: Luke109Adventures@gmail.com

Boston Massachusetts

Pedro Morais
Phone: 714 399 8695
Mail: Pedro.m.r.g.morais@gmail.com

Orlando/Florida

Garret Peterson
Mail: gpeterson@sos-na.com
Phone: +1 (407) 923-6106

Palm coast/Florida

Thomas Fallon
Thomas_fallon955@hotmail.com
Phone: 386-569-1752

Daytona Beach/Florida

Antonio King
Mail: antonioking72@gmail.com